Firetruck.jpg

Elementary

Pre-Kindergarten

Angie Hayes

ahayes@nlca.info

Kindergarten

April Legg

alegg@nlca.info

1st Grade

Amber Willis

awillis@nlca.info

2nd Grade

Emily Loving

eloving@nlca.info

Sixth Grade.jpg

3rd Grade

Mrs. Julia Brammer

4th Grade

5th Grade

Mrs. Kacinda Russell

krussell@nlca.info

6th Grade

Mrs. Leigh Ellen Eades

leades@nlca.info